Brokers
Consumers
Members Only
Join WAMB
Events Calendar
Board of Directors
Education
Legislative
Contact Us

 

 

 

 

2006 Board of Directors

President Vice President

Joe Theisen
Fairway Independent Mortgage
771 Lois Dr.
Sun Prairie. WI 53590
Phone: 608-834-1333
Fax: 608-825-4242
E-Mail: joet@fairwaymc.com
Expiration: 2007


Sue Stankus
Suburban Mortgage Group
6450 W. Forest Home Ave. Suite 201
Milwaukee, WI 53220-2402
Phone: 414-321-8100
Fax: 414-321-8130
E-Mail: suburbanmtggroup@aol.com
Expiration: 2008
Secretary Treasurer

Karen Deis
Loan Officer Training.com
327 Soo Line Rd.
Hudson, WI 54061
Phone: 715.426.3647
Fax: 715.426.3649
karen@loanofficertraining.com
Expiration: 2007

 

Jeff Becton
Clients 1st Mortgage
8500 W. Capitol Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53222
Phone: 414.527.2941
Fax: 414.527.4256
E-Mail: clients1st@sbcglobal.net
Expiration: 2007
Past President Director

Lloyd Levin
Robbins & Lloyd Mortgage Corp.
10624 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: 262-241-1140
Fax: 262-241-1142
E-Mail: lloydl@robbinslloyd.com
Expiration: 2007


Jan Bence
Countrywide
18000 W. Sarah Lane, Suite 330
Waukesha, WI 53045
Phone: 262.879.2020
E-mail: jan_bence@coutrywide.com
Expiration: 2008
Delegate Director

Cathy Savaglio
Ideal Financial Services
17035 Wisconsin Ave., Ste. 100
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone: 262.827.0980
Fax: 262.827.0985
E-Mail: cathysavaglio@hotmail.com
Expiration: 2008

 

Lori Prendergast
USA Funding
17035 W. Wisconsin Ave., Suite 135
Waukesha, WI 53005
Phone: 262-754-0242
Fax: 877-675-6798
E-Mail: lprendergast@usafundingcorp.com
Expiration: 2008
Director Director

Jean Badciong
First Choice Mortgage
W229 N1433 Westwood Dr.
Suite 103
Waukesha, WI 53186
Phone: 262-513-9853
Fax: 262-513-1229
jeanbadciong@fcmortgage.com
Expiration: 2008

Lora Schaff
United Mortgage Services
1200 Sierra Lane, Suite B
Mequon, WI 53092
Phone: 262-240-0809 x.102
Fax: 262-240-0910
E-Mail: lschaff@unitedmortgageservices.net
Expiration: 2008
Director  

Lisa Mardon
Aegis Wholesale Corporation
WI
Phone: 847.814.3726
Fax: 866.851.7993
E-Mail: lisa.mardon@aegismtg.com
Expiration: 2007

 

 
   

 

 

 

 

 


 

Copyright © 2006 - Wisconsin Association of Mortgage Brokers.
16 North Carroll Street, Suite 900 | Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 259-9262
Fax: (608) 251-8192